Contact Us

CT Board of Directors

Please click each image for email!

Janet Belval

CT State Director

C Division Tournament Director

Cindy Wilbur

B Division Tournament Director

Inquiry/Nature of Science Events

Brendan Herlihy

State Director Emeritus

Shannon Glorioso


Alice Kasten

Earth Science Events

Sarah Leite

Chemistry Events

Josh Kraus

Technology/ Engineering Events

Eric Tucker

Physics Events

Samantha Chiappa

Life Science Events

Kendra Norman

Inquiry Events

Elizabeth Dushin

Board Member At Large

Chris England

Board Member At Large